Lutterworth Museum Events 2018

For events contact Stuart Hammond on 07712 349 758

For Group Visits contact Geoff Smith on 07906 303 643

 

 

Saturday 24th February Railway and Transport Event. Wycliffe Rooms 10 – 4pm

Over 20 displays and stalls plus café.

Admission £5 per adult. Accompanied under 15s free.

Saturday 10th March Quiz Night – Greyhound Hotel 7.30pm

Teams of up to 6 people. £3.50 per person. Raffle and Bar.

Thursday 12th April Museum and Back in Time for Tea 10am – 4pm

Lunch/Afternoon Tea/Transfer/Museum Tour £15 per person.

(Please book by 10th April)

Saturday 7th July Launch/Preview 1940s event at Back in Time for Tea café

FREE ADMISSION. Tickets will be on sale for 1940s dance.

Sunday 8th July Picnic in the Park organised by Lutterworth Town Council

FREE ADMISSION Please support the 2 stalls the Museum has at this event.

 

Saturday 15th September 1940s Dance at Wycliffe Rooms to the big band sound of Junction 21

7.30 – 10.30pm Bar and Raffle. £20 per person includes buffet.

Sunday 7th October Trip to Crich Tramway Museum and Matlock Bath Illuminations

Coach departs Lutterworth Museum 10.30am. Wycliffe Rooms 10.40am.

£30 per person includes admission to museum

Saturday 10th November Christmas Craft Fair Wycliffe Rooms

10 – 4pm  Free admission.

Saturday 24th November Back to the 60s Dance with The Silhouettes Wycliffe Rooms

7pm– 11pm £18 per person includes hot buffet.

Saturday 8th December Christmas Craft Fair Wycliffe Rooms

10 – 4pm Free admission.

Saturday 15th December Ironbridge Victoriana Christmas event.

Coach departs Museum at 9am, Wycliffe Rooms 9.10am. £27 per person includes admission.

 https://www.lutterworthmuseum.org/